EIN STÜCK VON FRANKEN.

Unser Standort im Herzen von Roth.

Contact to Bayka

Thomas Schrimpff

Management
Commercial Manager / Authorised Representative

E-Mail: schrimpff.t@bayka.de

Bernd Platzöder

Management
Operational Manager

E-Mail: platzoeder.b@bayka.de

Johannes Köbler

Head of Sales

Dipl.-Betriebswirt (BA)

Tel: +49 (0) 9171 – 806 208
Mobil: +49 (0) 175 – 583 94 93
Fax: +49 (0) 9171 – 806 222
E-Mail: koebler.j@bayka.de

René Meng

Head of Internal Sales
Service Partner Deutsche Telekom AG

Tel: +49 (0) 9171 – 806 131
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 – 233 800 87
Fax: +49 (0) 9171 – 806 131
E-Mail: meng.r@bayka.de

Sales International

Ingrid Zintz

Sales International

(English / French)

Phone: +49 (0) 9171 – 806 228
Fax: +49 (0) 9171 – 806 220
E-Mail: zintz.i@bayka.de

Olga Simin

Sales International

(English / Russian)

Phone: +49 (0) 9171 – 806 120
Fax: +49 (0) 9171 – 806 220
E-Mail: simin.o@bayka.de

Holger Schäfer

Sales International

Phone: +49 (0) 171 – 818 61 28
Fax: +49 (0) 9171 – 806 220
E-Mail: schaefer.h@bayka.de

Baykaplus

Benedikt Herzog

Sales Cable Accessories

Tel: +49 (0) 9171 – 806 283
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 – 654 14 20
Fax: +49 (0) 9171 – 806 222
E-Mail: herzog.b@bayka.de

Rafael Rill

Sales Cable Accessories

Tel: +49 (0) 9171 – 806 180
Fax: +49 (0) 9171 – 806 222
E-Mail: rill.r@bayka.de

Marketing / Product Management

Thomas Sorge

Head of Marketing / PR & Product Management

Tel: +49 (0) 9171 – 806 206
Fax: +49 (0) 9171  – 806 186
E-Mail: sorge.t@bayka.de

David Raum

Product Management

Tel: +49 (0) 9171 – 806 281
Fax: +49 (0) 9171 – 806 186
E-Mail: raum.d@bayka.de

Tobias Fenzel

Fairs & Events &
Social Media

Tel: +49 (0) 9171 – 806 188
Fax: +49 (0) 9171 – 806 186
E-Mail: fenzel.f@bayka.de

Susan Flemming

Project Management
Communication Design

Tel: +49 (0) 9171 – 806 275
Fax: +49 (0) 9171 – 806 186
E-Mail: flemming.s@bayka.de

Human Ressources

Petra Hörner

Recruiter

Tel: +49 (0) 9171 – 806 194
Fax: +49 (0) 9171 – 806 192
E-Mail: hoerner.p@bayka.de

Jochen Gürtler

Apprenticeships

Tel: +49 (0) 9171 – 806 138
Fax: +49 (0) 9171 – 806 119
E-Mail: guertler.j@bayka.de

Here you can send us an e-mail

0 + 2 = ?

For personal advice from one of our customer advisors, please provide your contact details. The fields marked with * must be filled out.

Follow us in the social networks